We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(22 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Kyoto Sushi Japanese can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Kyoto Sushi Japanese? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 20, 2020
👍


November 15, 2020
Tasty as always!


October 21, 2020
The sushi was excellent. my favourite was the toro nigiri, but everything was good: rainbow rolls, spicy salmon, rainbow rolls, and other nigiri.


October 19, 2020
Always the best!


September 20, 2020
The sushi was tasty but not quite as flavourful as other restaurants. I would definitely eat here again because the prices are phenomenal! We did add a “special request” but I think it got missed...


September 11, 2020
Great every time!


August 08, 2020
Super yummy food as always! The rolls were delicious and well prepared as per usual and service was great. Would recommend.


August 01, 2020
We love Kyoto Sushi and have had it many, many times. Last night the food was tasty, as usual, but all the rolls fell apart when we tried to eat them - they were partly formed (nori didn't cover) and the rice didn't hold properly. Is there a new sushi chef? We have never had that happen before.


July 29, 2020
My absolute favourite sushi joint in town. We get a big feast every year putting up the Christmas tree, can’t remember why but who cares? For over ten years this has been our go-to when we’ve got a sushi craving. Can’t recommend Kyoto too fervently.


July 19, 2020
Always fresh and tasty. Our favourite sushi restaurant in town!